PASAREL

18 Haim Levanon St. Neve Itamar Netanya

I would like to get notifications from PASAREL about new auctions
I approve

Pasarel was founded as a family business by Billy and Moty (short for Mordechai) Sender in 1986, bringing together the expertise of both husband and wife

Billy Shmerling Sender, a well-known and respected Israeli jewelry designer, started out as a photographer, graduating the first class of the renowned Israeli photography school “Camera Obscura”.

Billy then turned to jewelry design studying at the “Omanit” school for design and later specializing in jewelry at the “London Polytechnic”.

Billy designs jewelry for the woman of the new millennium – liberated, aware of her past but free from its restraints, self-confident, and conscious of her value. Her custom designs include unique combinations of gold, diamonds, and precious stones as well as other mediums including wood, crystal, and various other precious materials. Billy’s original contemporary creations are inspired by variety of antique styles, while giving a modern dimension and a hint of humor and sensuality.


Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for PASAREL?  Configure alerts

PASAREL's shop

Ended auctions

PASAREL

Monday, 15.4.19
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Monday, 25.2.19
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Thursday, 24.1.19
Israel
Art, Silver, Watches, Judaica, Jewelry, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Monday, 17.12.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Wednesday, 21.11.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Tuesday, 16.10.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Monday, 13.8.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Tuesday, 26.6.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...

PASAREL

Monday, 7.5.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and more...

PASAREL

Tuesday, 13.3.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Jewelry, Judaica, Collectibles, Numismatics and More...

PASAREL

Tuesday, 23.1.18
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...


PASAREL

Thursday, 7.12.17
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...


PASAREL

Wednesday, 8.11.17
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...


PASAREL

Wednesday, 13.9.17
Israel
Art, Silver, Jewelry, Judaica, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...


PASAREL

Wednesday, 2.8.17
Israel


PASAREL

Thursday, 6.7.17
Israel
Silver, Art, Judaica, Collectibles, Jewelry, Numismatics and more...


PASAREL

Tuesday, 23.5.17
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Numismatics, Jewelry, Collectibles and More...


PASAREL

Wednesday, 19.4.17
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Numismatics, Collectibles and More...


PASAREL

Monday, 27.3.17
Israel
Art, Silver, Jewelry, Judaica, Numismatics, Collectibles & More...


PASAREL

Thursday, 23.2.17
Israel


PASAREL

Monday, 6.2.17
Israel
Art, Silver, Judaica, Numismatics, Jewelry, Collectibles and more...


PASAREL

Wednesday, 28.12.16
Israel
Internet Timed Auction
Silver, Jewelry, Art, Judaica, Numismatics, Collectibles and more...

PASAREL

Monday, 5.12.16
Israel
Auction #18
Art, Antiques, Silver, Judaica, Jewelry, Numismatics, Collectibles and more...

PASAREL

Monday, 31.10.16
Israel
Timed Auction

PASAREL

Wednesday, 28.9.16
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica and Collectables

PASAREL

Wednesday, 24.8.16
Israel
Timed auction - Art, Judaica, Books, Silver, Jewelry, Collectibles and more...

PASAREL

Wednesday, 3.8.16
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica and Collectables

PASAREL

Thursday, 23.6.16
Israel

Timed Auction

Art, Judaica, Jewelry, Silver, Numismatics and more.

PASAREL

Tuesday, 31.5.16
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica and Collectables

PASAREL

Wednesday, 6.4.16
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica and Collectables

PASAREL

Tuesday, 9.2.16
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica and Collectables

PASAREL

Wednesday, 9.12.15
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica and Collectables

PASAREL

Monday, 9.11.15
Israel
Art, jewelry, silver items, Judaica, numismatics and collectibles

PASAREL

Thursday, 17.9.15
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica, Numismatics and Collectables

PASAREL

Monday, 13.7.15
Israel
Arts, Silver items, Judaica, Ivory and Collectables

PASAREL

Tuesday, 19.5.15
Israel
Silver, Collectibles, Judaica & Jewelry