History for sale

Katznelson 154, givatayim

I would like to get notifications from History for sale about new auctions
I approve

Auction house "History for sale" was founded at 2016 by Ofer Shalom who has more then 10 years of experience in the art and antiques business.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
0544904008


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for History for sale?  Configure alerts

History for sale's shop

Ended auctions

History for sale - Auction 54

Monday, 15.7.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 53

Wednesday, 26.6.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 52

Tuesday, 4.6.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 51

Friday, 10.5.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 50

Wednesday, 17.4.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 49

Monday, 1.4.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 48

Friday, 15.3.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 47

Friday, 1.3.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 46

Friday, 8.2.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 45

Friday, 25.1.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 44

Friday, 4.1.19
Israel

History for sale - Auction 43

Sunday, 30.12.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 42

Tuesday, 18.12.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 41

Friday, 7.12.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 40

Friday, 23.11.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 39

Friday, 9.11.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 38

Friday, 26.10.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 37

Friday, 12.10.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 36

Wednesday, 3.10.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 35

Thursday, 20.9.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 34

Wednesday, 29.8.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 33

Thursday, 16.8.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 32

Sunday, 29.7.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 29

Thursday, 5.7.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 30

Tuesday, 19.6.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 31

Thursday, 7.6.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 25

Monday, 21.5.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 27

Wednesday, 16.5.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 28

Wednesday, 9.5.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 26

Sunday, 22.4.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 23

Monday, 9.4.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 24

Tuesday, 3.4.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 22

Monday, 19.3.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 20

Monday, 19.2.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 19

Thursday, 25.1.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 14

Wednesday, 10.1.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 18

Tuesday, 2.1.18
Israel

History for sale - Auction 17

Tuesday, 12.12.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 16

Monday, 20.11.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 21

Saturday, 18.11.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 15

Sunday, 15.10.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 13

Sunday, 17.9.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 12

Sunday, 27.8.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 11

Wednesday, 16.8.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 10

Tuesday, 25.7.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 9

Part 2
Tuesday, 27.6.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 9

Part 1
Thursday, 22.6.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 8

Thursday, 25.5.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 7

Thursday, 27.4.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 6

Part 2
Thursday, 23.3.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 6

Part 1
Wednesday, 22.3.17
Israel
no 6

History for sale - Auction 5

Wednesday, 22.2.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 4

Thursday, 19.1.17
Israel

History for sale - Auction 3

Thursday, 22.12.16
Israel

History for sale - Auction 2

Thursday, 17.11.16
Israel
Art, coins, Israelina, Judaica, silver and gold items, jewelry, books and more...

History for sale - Auction 1

Sunday, 9.10.16
Israel
Art, coins, Israelina, Judaica, silver and gold items, jewelry, books and more...