Ishtar

Gordon 36, Tel Aviv

I would like to get notifications from Ishtar about new auctions
I approve

Ishtar auction house was founded at 2010 by Jonathan and Yaara Livni.

The auction hoses expertise in many areas, among them: art, sliver items, porcelain, jewelry, Judaika, old Israeli items and more.

The auction house conducts an auction each six weeks.


Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Ishtar?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ishtar's shop

Ended auctions

Ishtar - Auction 74

Tuesday, 3.9.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 1001

Wednesday, 14.8.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 73

Part 2
Wednesday, 31.7.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 73

Part 1
Tuesday, 30.7.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 72

Monday, 8.7.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 71

Wednesday, 5.6.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 70

Tuesday, 30.4.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 69

Part 2
Wednesday, 3.4.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 69

Part 1
Tuesday, 2.4.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 68

Part 2
Wednesday, 6.3.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 68

Part 1
Tuesday, 5.3.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 67

Wednesday, 6.2.19
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 66

Part 2
Thursday, 27.12.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 66

Part 1
Wednesday, 26.12.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 65

Monday, 19.11.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 64

Part 2
Thursday, 18.10.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 64

Part 1
Wednesday, 17.10.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 63

Thursday, 6.9.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 62

Part 3
Thursday, 26.7.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 62

Part 2
Wednesday, 25.7.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 62

Part 1
Tuesday, 24.7.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 61

Monday, 25.6.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 60

Part 2
Tuesday, 24.4.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 60

Part 1
Monday, 23.4.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 59

Part 2
Monday, 12.3.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 59

Part 1
Sunday, 11.3.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 58

Part 2
Monday, 29.1.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 58

Part 1
Sunday, 28.1.18
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 57

Monday, 15.1.18
Israel
Palestinians Dresses from the Abraham Halbersberg Collection

Ishtar - Auction 56

Part 2
Monday, 11.12.17
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 56

Part 1
Sunday, 10.12.17
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 55

Thursday, 16.11.17
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 54

Wednesday, 27.9.17
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 53

Part 2
Thursday, 24.8.17
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 53

Part 1
Wednesday, 23.8.17
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 52

Part 2
Monday, 17.7.17
Israel
Furniture, Numismatics, Books and Ephemera

Ishtar - Auction 52

Part 1
Sunday, 16.7.17
Israel
Art, Antiques, Collectibles and Jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 51

Thursday, 15.6.17
Israel
Art, Antiques and Judaica

Ishtar - Auction 50

Monday, 8.5.17
Israel
Art, Antiques and Ephemera

Ishtar - Auction 49

Part 2
Thursday, 6.4.17
Israel
General Auction

Ishtar - Auction 49

Part 1
Wednesday, 5.4.17
Israel

Ishtar - Auction 48

Part 2
Wednesday, 1.3.17
Israel
Auction no. 48

Israeli and International art, coins and banknotes, medals, stamps, posters, postcards and photographs, books and ephemera

Ishtar - Auction 48

Part 1
Tuesday, 28.2.17
Israel
Auction no. 48

Silver, Judaica, jewelry, porcelain and glass, Oriental and middle east and more

Ishtar - Auction 47

Tuesday, 31.1.17
Israel
Silver. Judaica, Art, Pottery and glass, Oriental, Islamic and more

Ishtar - Auction 46

Part 2
Tuesday, 20.12.16
Israel
Israeli and international art, paper items, pins and more

Ishtar - Auction 46

Part 1
Monday, 19.12.16
Israel
Auction 46 Part 1 - Asian and Islamic art, Israelina, jewelry, carpets, furniture and more...

Ishtar - Auction 45

Monday, 14.11.16
Israel
Arts and antiques

Ishtar - Auction 44

Wednesday, 2.11.16
Israel
Books, posters and prints - a time based internet auction

Ishtar - Auction 43

Thursday, 13.10.16
Israel
Antiques & Objets d’Art

Ishtar - Auction 42

Monday, 12.9.16
Israel
Judaica, Istalm, Betzalel, Israeli and international art

Ishtar - Auction 41

Tuesday, 16.8.16
Israel
Arts and antiques

Ishtar - Auction 40

Thursday, 21.7.16
Israel
Arts and antiques

Ishtar - Auction 39

Sunday, 10.7.16
Israel
A large collection of art books

Ishtar - Auction 38

Part 2
Tuesday, 14.6.16
Israel
Israeli and international art including 50 paintings with no reserve, Judaica, stamps, coins, Jewish ephemera and more

Ishtar - Auction 38

Part 1
Monday, 13.6.16
Israel
Antiques, collectibles, silver items, jewelry including pocket watches collection

Ishtar - Auction 37

Monday, 18.4.16
Israel
Erez Israel items, Bezalel collection, papers, posters, Israeli and international art, silver items, jewelry and more...

Ishtar - Auction 36

Part 2
Tuesday, 1.3.16
Israel
Israeli and international art, paper items, pins and more

Ishtar - Auction 36

Part 1
Monday, 29.2.16
Israel
Asian and Islamic art, Israelina, jewelry, carpets, furniture

Ishtar - Auction 35

Part 2
Monday, 18.1.16
Israel
Israeli and international art, paper items, pins and more

Ishtar - Auction 35

Part 1
Sunday, 17.1.16
Israel
Asian and Islamic art, Israelina, jewelry, carpets, furniture

Ishtar - Auction 34

Part 2
Monday, 14.12.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, paper items, pins and more

Ishtar - Auction 34

Part 1
Sunday, 13.12.15
Israel
Asian and Islamic art, Israelina, jewelry, carpets, furniture

Ishtar - Auction 33

Part 2
Tuesday, 3.11.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, paper items, pins and more

Ishtar - Auction 33

Part 1
Monday, 2.11.15
Israel
Asian and Islamic art, Israelina, jewelry, carpets, furniture

Ishtar - Auction 32

Part 2
Monday, 7.9.15
Israel
Israeli and international art, paper items, pins and more

Ishtar - Auction 32

Part 1
Sunday, 6.9.15
Israel
Asian and Islamic art, Israelina, jewelry, carpets, furniture

Ishtar - Auction 31

Part 3
Thursday, 30.7.15
Israel
Coins, medals, bills, stamps and payment means

Ishtar - Auction 31

Part 2
Wednesday, 29.7.15
Israel
Art, books, judaica, stamps, bills and coins, posters, ephemera & more

Ishtar - Auction 31

Part 1
Tuesday, 28.7.15
Israel
Silver, Judaica, glass, Porcelain, Asian and middle eastern Antiques, JewelryArt, books, judaica, stamps, bills and coins, posters, ephemera & morez

Ishtar - Auction 30

Part 2
Tuesday, 9.6.15
Israel
Art, books, judaica, stamps, bills and coins, posters, ephemera & more

Ishtar - Auction 30

Part 1
Monday, 8.6.15
Israel
Silver, Judaica, glass, Porcelain, Asian and middle eastern Antiques, Jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 29

Part 2
Tuesday, 14.4.15
Israel
Art, books, judaica, stamps, bills and coins, posters, ephemera & more

Ishtar - Auction 29

Part 1
Monday, 13.4.15
Israel
Silver, Judaica, glass, Porcelain, Asian and middle eastern Antiques, Jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 28

Part 2
Monday, 23.2.15
Israel
Art, books, judaika, stamps, bills and coins

Ishtar - Auction 28

Part 1
Sunday, 22.2.15
Israel
Art, books, judaika, stamps, bills and coins

Ishtar - Auction 27

Part 2
Thursday, 8.1.15
Israel
Art, books, judaika, stamps, bills and coins

Ishtar - Auction 27

Part 1
Wednesday, 7.1.15
Israel
Decorative art, collectibles, judaika and jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 26

Monday, 8.12.14
Israel
Working tools,coins, crystal and glass items, porcelain and more

Ishtar - Auction 25

Part 2
Thursday, 20.11.14
Israel
Art, Books, Eretz Israel paper items, Judaika, stamps, bills and coins

Ishtar - Auction 25

Part 1
Wednesday, 19.11.14
Israel
Decorative art, collectibles, judaika and jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 24

Part 2
Monday, 22.9.14
Israel
Art, Books, Eretz Israel paper items, Judaika, stamps, bills and coins

Ishtar - Auction 24

Part 1
Sunday, 21.9.14
Israel
Decorative art, collectibles, judaika and jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 23

Part 2
Thursday, 31.7.14
Israel
Art, Books, Eretz Israel paper items, Judaika, stamps, bills and coins

Ishtar - Auction 23

Part 1
Wednesday, 30.7.14
Israel
Decorative art, collectibles, judaika and jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 22

Part 2
Thursday, 19.6.14
Israel
Eretz Israel paper items, Judaica, stamps, bills and coins

Ishtar - Auction 22

Part 1
Wednesday, 18.6.14
Israel
Decorative art, collectibles, judaica and jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 21

Thursday, 24.4.14
Israel
Art, decorative art, collectibles, judaica and jewelry

Ishtar - Auction 20

Part 2
Wednesday, 19.3.14
Israel
Israeli and international art, payment means, medals

Ishtar - Auction 20

Part 1
Tuesday, 18.3.14
Israel
Decorative art, statues, silver items, Islamic items