Datzke gallery

Weizmann 17, Kadima

I would like to get notifications from Datzke gallery about new auctions
I approve

גלריה "דצקה" בהנהלת יעקב דץ קיימת מאז 1978.הגלריה עוסקת במכירה, קניה, ייעוץ והערכת עתיקות, ענתיקות, חפצי אמנות, ציורים, פסלים, מסמכים, צילומים, יודאיקה ופריטי אספנות שונים.מהארץ ומחו"ל.

יעקב דץ בעל הגלריה אמן בפני עצמו בעל ידע נרחב ורב שנים בתחומים אלה.

בגלריה אוסף גדול של ענתיקות, ציורים וחפצי אמנות שעומדים למכירה ויעמדו למכירה כאן בעתיד. 


Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Datzke gallery?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ended auctions

Datzke gallery - Auction 42

Monday, 18.11.19
Israel
Datzke art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 41

Tuesday, 15.10.19
Israel
Datzke, art and antique gallery sice 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 40

Sunday, 8.9.19
Israel
Datzke, art and antique gallery sice 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 39

Tuesday, 30.7.19
Israel
Datzke an art and antique gallery sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 38

Tuesday, 18.6.19
Israel
Datzke an art and antique gallery sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 37

Thursday, 16.5.19
Israel
Datzke an art and antique gallery sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 36

Sunday, 14.4.19
Israel
Datzke an art and antique gallery sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 35

Sunday, 17.3.19
Israel
Datzke an art and antique gallery sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 34

Thursday, 14.2.19
Israel
DATZKE gallery for art and antique sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 33

Saturday, 12.1.19
Israel

Datzke gallery - Auction 32

Saturday, 8.12.18
Israel
DATZKE gallery for art and antique sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 31

Thursday, 8.11.18
Israel
DATZKE gallery for art and antique sinc 1878

Datzke gallery - Auction 30

Thursday, 11.10.18
Israel
Datzke art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 29

Thursday, 13.9.18
Israel
Datzke art and antique gallery sice 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 28

Wednesday, 15.8.18
Israel
"Datzke" art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 27

Wednesday, 25.7.18
Israel
"Datzke" gallery of art and antique sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 26

Tuesday, 26.6.18
Israel
Datzke, art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 25

Wednesday, 30.5.18
Israel
Datzke' art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 24

Sunday, 29.4.18
Israel
Datzke' art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 23

Sunday, 18.3.18
Israel
Datzke' art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 22

Wednesday, 21.2.18
Israel
Datzke' art and antique gallery since 1987

Datzke gallery - Auction 21

Sunday, 21.1.18
Israel
Datzke' art and antique gallery since 1987

Datzke gallery - Auction 20

Thursday, 21.12.17
Israel
Datzke gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 19

Wednesday, 22.11.17
Israel
"datzke" art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 18

Wednesday, 25.10.17
Israel
"datzke" art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 17

Monday, 18.9.17
Israel
"datzke" art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 16

Wednesday, 16.8.17
Israel
"datzke" art and antique gallery since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 15

Tuesday, 18.7.17
Israel
"Datzke" art and antique gallery, since 1978 at KADIMA

Datzke gallery - Auction 14

Wednesday, 14.6.17
Israel

Datzke gallery - Auction 13

Tuesday, 16.5.17
Israel
Datzke art and antique gallery sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 12

Thursday, 20.4.17
Israel
gallery Datzke for art and antique since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 11

Monday, 20.3.17
Israel
gallery Datzke for art and antique since 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 10

Thursday, 23.2.17
Israel
Datzke gallery of art and antiques sinc 1978

Datzke gallery - Auction 9

Thursday, 2.2.17
Israel
Datzke gallery of art and antique sinc 1978
Sales of art & craft, Israeli items, collectble, porclain, paintings, prits, folk art and more.

Datzke gallery - Auction 8

Thursday, 12.1.17
Israel
Datzke gallery of art and antique sinc 1978
Sales of art & craft, Israeli items, collectble, porclain, paintings, prits, folk art and more.

Datzke gallery - Auction 7

Sunday, 18.12.16
Israel
Datzke gallery of art and antique sinc 1978
Sales of art & craft, Israeli items, collectble, porclain, paintings, prits, folk art and more.

Datzke gallery - Auction 6

Monday, 28.11.16
Israel
Datzke gallery of art and antique sinc 1978
Sales of art & craft, Israeli items, collectble, porclain, paintings, prits, folk art and more.

Datzke gallery - Auction 5

Thursday, 3.11.16
Israel
Collectible, art painting and sculptur, folke art, Israeliana, Judaica, jewlery and more.

Datzke gallery - Auction 4

Sunday, 9.10.16
Israel
Antiques, objects d'art, paintings, sculptures, Judaica and collectible

Datzke gallery - Auction 3

Thursday, 15.9.16
Israel
Paper items, posters, documents, advertisements, news papers and more

Datzke gallery - Auction 2

Wednesday, 24.8.16
Israel
Antiques, objects d'art, paintings, sculptures, Judaica and collectible

Datzke gallery - Auction 1

Sunday, 24.7.16
Israel
Antiques, objects d'art, paintings, sculptures, Judaica and collectible