The bidspirit portal is your gate to the auction houses’ arena in Israel

Auction 172 - 26.01.19
Israeli and International art
גלריה ארט אסטס מכירה 1007
"תקופת האבן", מכירת האבנים הגדולה.
גלריה יאיר מכירה פומבית 20.1.19
אמנות ישראלית ובינלאומית

Upcoming auctions

Additional auctions

Kidmat Dena

Tuesday, 22.1.19, 19:00
Kidmat Dena

History for sale - Auction 45

Friday, 25.1.19, 10:00

Charity auction for leukemia sick people - Auction 10

Saturday, 26.1.19, 19:00

Gallery84 - Auction 28

Sunday, 27.1.19, 18:00

Mi'dor Le'dor - Auction 2

Thursday, 31.1.19, 18:30

klondike - Auction 3

Tuesday, 5.2.19, 20:00
Auction 3 - Palestinian and Israeli coins and banknotes

Buy it now - non sold items

Yair gallery - Auction 33

Sunday, 20.1.19
Auction 33 - Israeli & International Art

Archion - Auction 3

Sunday, 20.1.19

King David Auctions - Auction 8

Sunday, 20.1.19
Special and rare items -among others: the first Hassidic Siddur in the world, Kabbalistic glosses handwritten by Rabbi Meir of Premishlan
Pdf catalog

Art collect - Auction 24

Part 3
Saturday, 19.1.19
ART ANTIQUE PREMIUM AUCTION

Art Assets - Auction 1007

Saturday, 19.1.19
ART ASSETS HAPPY TO REPRESENT: "THE STONHENGE"

The Bidder - Auction 35

Part 2
Friday, 18.1.19
General Auction: Judaica, Kodesh Holy books, Books and papers of Eretz Israel, Asiatica, Instruments and tools, Toys, Photographs and postcards, Banknotes and coins, Israeli and international Art and more

Art collect - Auction 24

Part 2
Thursday, 17.1.19
ART ANTIQUE NO RESERVE AUCTION

The Bidder - Auction 35

Part 1
Thursday, 17.1.19
bargain Auction and selected items: Judaica, Decorative Objects, Antique Books, Kodesh Jewish books, Jewelry and more. Most of the items starts at 10 $ only !!!

Art collect - Auction 24

Part 1
Wednesday, 16.1.19
ART ANTIQUE NO RESERVE AUCTION

Eidler Globe Coins - Auction 1

Tuesday, 15.1.19
Eidler Globe Coins - Auction 1

Tiferet Auctions - Auction 2

Monday, 14.1.19
Eretz Israel and Zionism, Postcards and Photographs, Posters, Judaica, Holy books, Manuscripts, Letters from Rabbis and Rebbes

Teddy art`s & antiques - Auction 11

Sunday, 13.1.19

Alma - Auction 109

Sunday, 13.1.19
East and Africa, tools and instruments, Judaica and silverware, jewelry and watches, israelina and documents, and many more interesting items

Datzke gallery - Auction 33

Saturday, 12.1.19

Private Collection - Auction 17

Part 2
Thursday, 10.1.19

Private Collection - Auction 17

Part 1
Wednesday, 9.1.19

Direct purchase - shops

PASAREL

Pasarel - Jewelry, Silver, Art, Judaica, Collectibles and More...

The Bidder

The Bidder Auctions Store

Claudio's

Claudio's Auction House since 1990

Tiroche

TIROCHE AUCTION HOUSE - BUY NOW STORE - jewlery, rugs, decorative art and so much more...

Gallery 316

Paintings, Sculptures, Gold, Silver, Judaica, Antique, Vintage and more!

Empire Auctions

The bigest shop on "Bidspirit". Most varied! Most interesting! Most worthwhile!

History for sale

עופר היסטוריה למכירה כצנלסון 154 גבעתיים

Perry's auctioneers

בית המכירות הפומביות פריס אוקשנירס נוסד בשנה 1986 בתל אביב על ידי ד"ר ישראל פרי, לשעבר המייסד והבעלים של חברת "גמולב שמאות" וגלריה "פרי" בתל אביב וניו יורק.

Kings gallery

King´s Gallery is a prominent fine art gallery located in the center of Jerusalem. Established in 1995, King´s Gallery strives to collect and sell the highest quality historic and contemporary Jewish and Israeli art

Ishtar

Ishtar Auctions' online store. Art, Antiques, Collectibles, Jewelry all available for direct purchase.

Aviv gallery

Safrai gallery

Safrai gallery

Suissia Books

Suissia Books

Watch collect

שעוני יוקרה ואספנות במכירה ישירה

Cameo art&antiques

קמאו עתיקות ואומנות Cameo Art & Antiques

Yair gallery

Bijou

ביז'ו מכירות פומביות מציגה תכשיטי וינטאג' ותכשיטים מיד שניה.

Zamarot gallery

גלרייה צמרות -אומנות ישראלית לכולם

Art Pane Collection

Art Pane - Paintings, Books, Carpets, Judaica and Collectibles.

Past auctions results

ARTY - Auction 5

Part 2
Saturday, 19.1.19

Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 77

Thursday, 17.1.19
ONLINE AUCTION: PRINTED BOOKS, HOLY LAND MAPS, POSTERS, & JEWISH GRAPHIC ART

Time in New York: 1:00 PM

Time in Israel: 20:00

ARTY - Auction 5

Part 1
Thursday, 17.1.19

Village gallery - Auction 2.0

Thursday, 17.1.19

מהדורה מוגבלת - Auction 5

Part 2
Wednesday, 16.1.19

מהדורה מוגבלת - Auction 5

Part 1
Wednesday, 16.1.19

Claudio's - Auction 2

Sunday, 13.1.19
Internet Auction

miacollection - Auction 13

Sunday, 13.1.19

חברת עו"ד פדר

Sunday, 13.1.19

Hammersite

Saturday, 12.1.19
The Estate of Naftali Bezem Part I - Art Books and More- Online Auction

Future auctions

Aqua arts and antiquity - Auction 13

Saturday, 26.1.19, 20:00

King David Auctions - Auction 9

Monday, 4.2.19, 17:00

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 258

Wednesday, 6.2.19, 18:00
Judaica, Israeliana, Collectibles

Ishtar - Auction 67

Wednesday, 6.2.19, 18:00

BRAND AUCTIONS - Auction 5

Thursday, 7.2.19, 18:30

third time - Auction 13

Sunday, 10.2.19, 19:00

Gallery 316 - Auction 23

Thursday, 14.2.19, 18:00

third time - Auction 11

Thursday, 14.2.19, 19:00

Tiferet Auctions - Auction 3

Monday, 18.2.19, 19:00

Genazym - Auction 4

Tuesday, 19.2.19, 19:30
Genazym 4

Moreshet - Auction 22

Wednesday, 20.2.19, 19:00
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

MANDATE ERA - Auction 2

Monday, 25.2.19, 18:00
Mandate Era

Eidler Globe Coins - Auction 2

Tuesday, 26.2.19, 18:30
More than 500 coins and banknotes

Art collect - Auction 25

Part 1
Friday, 15.3.19, 19:00
ART COLLECT HAPPY HOUR

Art collect - Auction 25

Part 2
Sunday, 17.3.19, 19:00
ART COLLECT PREMIUM AUCTION ISRAELI ART , WINES AND SPIRITS

maskit gallery - Auction 7

Monday, 25.3.19, 18:30
When Adar enters, he married with joy